Follow MALFROY on Twitter   

MALFROY motor lodge Rotorua Blog

  • A sneak peek into the historical Rotorua Museum!
    Posted: Monday 12 October 2015
  • Rotorua Family Motel - MALFROY motor lodge latest reviews from customers all over New Zealand and the world.
    Posted: Sunday 20 September 2015
  • Fantastic list of activities for locals and tourists in Rotorua this Spring 2015.
    Posted: Thursday 20 August 2015
  • Amphibious landing craft take tourists to Rotorua's marvelous lakes.
    Posted: Wednesday 8 July 2015
  • Looking for a great idea for a family adventure in Rotorua?
    Posted: Thursday 11 June 2015
  • A comprehensive list of Rotorua's scenic treasures and adventures.
    Posted: Sunday 24 May 2015
  • Rotorua is known for its unique geothermal activity. Find out the most affordable ways to experience mineral pools and visit these geothermal sites in Rotorua.
    Posted: Tuesday 12 May 2015
  • Here's a list of Rotorua cafes with great reviews!
    Posted: Saturday 4 April 2015
  • High-energy, extreme sports, loads of fun! This is a list of adrenalin-pumping adventures in Rotorua.
    Posted: Wednesday 11 March 2015
  • Rotorua is full of amazing tourist attractions! It's no wonder that every visitor to New Zealand makes sure to stop by Rotorua.
    Posted: Wednesday 11 February 2015
  • We'd like to share the latest reviews for MALFROY motor lodge - Rotorua accommodation and Spa.
    Posted: Tuesday 27 January 2015
  • A truly wonderful 2014 - new friends made, relationships formed! Looking forward to 2015
    Posted: Monday 22 December 2014
  • A great tour for young families and large groups, The Buried Village in Rotorua is a wonderful and amazing piece of NZ's history.
    Posted: Friday 21 November 2014
  • Have a wonderful Labour Weekend everyone!
    Posted: Friday 24 October 2014
  • A fantastic, educational tour of Rotorua - Rotorua Duck Tours. Contact your hosts at MALFROY motor lodge to know more.
    Posted: Tuesday 21 October 2014
  • The Central Plateau of the North Island of New Zealand is well endowed with lakes and rivers - none more so than the area surrounding the town of Rotorua. Some 13 lakes and 5 rivers, all holding rainbow and/or brown trout, are within 40 minutes’ drive from the centre of town.
    Posted: Sunday 7 September 2014
  • Great news MTB enthusiasts! Skyline mountain bike park opens in Rotorua!
    Posted: Monday 11 August 2014
  • We are very happy to share some more of MALFROY motor lodge's recent positive reviews from customers.
    Posted: Friday 18 July 2014